The Directors

DAVE  TILTON

MANAGING DIRECTOR

dave@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 027 533 3744

DDI +64 9 394 7035

An ex-Army logistics officer who joined the Traffic Management industry after returning from overseas service in 2009. Dave is well engrossed in all aspects of Temporary Traffic Management having spent considerable time on the road, in the training classroom and coordinating large and small projects.

Dave is also a Level 1 TC & STMS Trainer, Level 2/3 Practicing STMS and Level 2/3 STMS Assessor, fully qualified on all NZTA’s road safety barrier workshops, an instructor on NZTA’s advanced planners’ workshop.

He’s also a fully qualified NZTA driving instructor and assessor and holder of all available driver license classes and endorsements.

Specialties: Barrier design and complex temporary geometrics. Systems, TTM procurement and on road-delivery. Training.

ANDREW YOUNG

DESIGN DIRECTOR

andrew@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 757 425

DDI +64 9 394 7033

Andrew’s spent over 10 years in the traffic management space and engrossed in Roading as an Area Engineer, Contract Manager and Operations Engineer in the Coromandel, Tauranga and as far afield as Perth, Western Australia. A four-year stint as the Traffic Management Coordinator (TMC) on the Auckland motorway network results in a detailed grasp of capital works and high capacity highways as well as high risk TTM operations.

Andrew has a diploma in Civil Engineering and is a Level 2/3 Non-Practicing STMS, qualified temporary barrier designer and installer and qualified NZTA advanced planner.

Specialties: Major capital works and projects. Large work packages and tenders, high speed rural networks and environments.

NEIL OLIVER

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

neil@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 292 0796

DDI +64 9 394 7032

Site engineering has been Neil’s forte for some time and through projects in Gisborne, on the Newmarket Viaduct and the SH16 Causeway he has developed a depth and breadth of construction and Traffic Management experience that is extremely valuable. A stint with the Auckland Motorway Alliance (AMA) as a Traffic Coordinator and Designer also brings with it a robust understanding of complex TTM operations.

Neil has a diploma in Civil Engineering and is a Level 2/3 Non-Practicing STMS, qualified temporary barrier designer and installer and qualified NZTA advanced planner

Specialties: Construction methodology and staging, complex tendering. Traffic Manager project management and onsite traffic switches. Barrier installation and site auditing.

The Crew

GAYLENE WALTERS

ACCOUNTS

gaylene@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 394 7034

AMIE TILTON

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

amie@parallaxx.co.nz

LAWRENCE BAILEY

OPERATIONS MANAGER

lawrence@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 383 066

DDI +64 9 394 8199

JENINA DELA CRUZ

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

jenina@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 379 9995

LAURA CASEY

ACCOUNTS AND ADMIN

laura@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021  264 9479

DDI +64 9 379 9993

BEN ISDALE

TRAINING MANAGER

ben@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 187 9062

DDI +64 9 394 8529

ETTIENNE BEZUIDENHOUT

TTM TRAINER

ettiene@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 781 887

DDI +64 9 394 7065

ASHLEE-ROSE MORGAN

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

ashlee@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 027 633 3733

DDI +64 9 394 7031

RENIER OLIVER

CONSULTANT / LEAD ARCHITECT

renier@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 024 49447

DDI +64 9 394 7038

KELVIN LEYLAND

CONSULTANT

kelvin@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 027 788 9930

DDI +64 9 394 7065

VOSS VATAU

CONSULTANT

voss@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 027 406 4122

DDI +64 9 394 48217

STEVEN CARL WILLIAMS

JUNIOR CONSULTANT

steven@parallaxx.co.nz

mobile 021 260 7388

DDI

BEA DAHINO

DESIGN TEAM LEAD

bea@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 394 7037

AERON SIONGCO

TMP DESIGNER

aeron@parallaxx.co.nz

DIANA LISING

TMP DESIGNER

diana@parallaxx.co.nz

IAN JACOB LIM

TMP DESIGNER

ian@parallaxx.co.nz

JOLINA MENDOZA

TMP DESIGNER

jolina@parallaxx.co.nz

JOHN CARLO ZAMORA

TMP DESIGNER

johncarlo@parallaxx.co.nz

LARA VASQUEZ

TMP DESIGNER

lara@parallaxx.co.nz

CHRISTIAN SORIANO

TMP DESIGNER & ADMIN TRAINER

christian@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 394 8218

KATHLEEN BAKING

LEAD AND TRAINING ADMIN

kit@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 379 9991

RODANTE PASCUAL

ACCOUNT ADMIN

rodante@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 379 9994

LLOYD NICART

KEY ACCOUNT ADMIN

lloyd@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 379 9996

VERONICA PAMINTUAN

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

veronica@parallaxx.co.nz

DDI +64 9 394 7039

PAUL CALMA

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

paul@parallaxx.co.nz

GILBERT GOMEZ

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

gilbert@parallaxx.co.nz

All

Gaylene Walters

ACCOUNTS
DDI +64 9 394 7034
gaylene@parallaxx.co.nz

AMIE TILTON

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
amie@parallaxx.co.nz

Lawrence Bailey

OPERATIONS MANAGER
DDI +64 9 394 8199
mobile 021 383 066
lawrence@parallaxx.co.nz

Jenina Dela Cruz

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Laura Casey

ACCOUNTS AND ADMIN
DDI +64 9 379 9993
mobile 021 264 9479
laura@parallaxx.co.nz

Ben Isdale

TRAINING MANAGER
DDI +64 9 394 8529
mobile 021 187 9062
ben@parallaxx.co.nz

Ettienne Bezuidenhout

TTM TRAINER
DDI +64 9 394 7065
mobile 021 781 887
ettiene@parallaxx.co.nz

Ashlee-Rose Morgan

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
DDI +64 9 394 7031
mobile 027 633 3733
ashlee@parallaxx.co.nz

Renier Oliver

CONSULTANT / LEAD ARCHITECT
DDI +64 9 394 7038
mobile 021 024 49447
renier@parallaxx.co.nz

Kelvin Leyland

CONSULTANT
DDI +64 9 394 7065
mobile 027 788 9930
kelvin@parallaxx.co.nz

Voss Vatau

CONSULTANT
DDI +64 9 394 48217
mobile 027 406 4122
aeron@parallaxx.co.nz

Steven Carl Williams

JUNIOR CONSULTANT
DDI ---
mobile 021 260 7388
steven@parallaxx.co.nz

Bea Dahino

DESIGN TEAM LEAD

Aeron Siongco

TMP DESIGNER

Diana Lising

TMP DESIGNER

Ian Jacob Lim

TMP DESIGNER

Jolina Mendoza

TMP DESIGNER

John Carlo Zamora

TMP DESIGNER

Lara Vasquez

TMP DESIGNER

Kathleen Baking

LEAD & TRAINING ADMIN

Lloyd Nicart

KEY ACCOUNT ADMIN

Veronica Pamintuan

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Rodante Pascual

ACCOUNT ADMIN

Christian Soriano

TMP DESIGNER & ADMIN TRAINER

Paul Augustine Calma

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Gilbert Gomez

GRAPHIC DESIGNER


Design


Bea Dahino

DESIGN TEAM LEAD

Aeron Siongco

TMP DESIGNER

Diana Lising

TMP DESIGNER

Ian Jacob Lim

TMP DESIGNER

Jolina Mendoza

TMP DESIGNER

John Carlo Zamora

TMP DESIGNER

Lara Vasquez

TMP DESIGNER

Christian Soriano

TMP DESIGNER & ADMIN TRAINER


Admin


Laura Casey

ACCOUNTS AND ADMIN
DDI +64 9 379 9993
mobile 021 264 9479
laura@parallaxx.co.nz

Ashlee-Rose Morgan

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
DDI +64 9 394 7031
mobile 027 633 3733
ashlee@parallaxx.co.nz

Christian Soriano

TMP DESIGNER & ADMIN TRAINER

Kathleen Baking

LEAD & TRAINING ADMIN

Rodante Pascual

ACCOUNT ADMIN

Lloyd Nicart

KEY ACCOUNT ADMIN


Media


Gilbert Gomez

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Paul Augustine Calma

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Veronica Pamintuan

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST